24 HOUR EMERGENCY (519) 850-7663   /   (416)-923-7663 ext. 1

Contact Us

Toronto
(416) 923-7663
Windsor
(519) 969-7101
London
(519) 850-7663

Commercial Division

Ken Gascoigne – President

office: (519) 969-7101 x 301 direct: (519) 946-3677  cell: (519) 566-6763

ken@empireroofing.ca

 

Gary Gascoigne  –  Commercial Consultant

office: (519) 969-7101 x 303  direct: (519) 946-3678  cell: (519) 566-7968

gary@empireroofing.ca

 

Production Commercial Division

Elie Saba  –  Production Manager  –  (Windsor/London)

office: (519) 969-7101 x310  cell: (519) 999-7731

elie@empireroofing.ca

 

Todd DeForest  –  Production Manager  – GTA

office: ( 416) 923-7663 x 315  cell: (416) 294-4014

todd@empireroofing.ca

 

Larry Mailloux –  Superintendant

cell: (519) 971-6379

larry@empireroofing.ca

 

Repairs / Emergency Service

Nada Tayar  –  Service Manager  – GTA

office: (905) 362-0694  emergency cell: (416) 271-0854

nada@empireroofing.ca

 

Justin Stoehr  – Service Manager  – Windsor/London

office: (519) 969-7101 x 311  emergency cell: (519) 999-9740

justin@empireroofing.ca

 

Metal Division

Joey DeGrouchie – Manager

office: (519) 969-7101 x 313 cell: (519) 999-1318

joey@empireroofing.ca

 

Accounting Department

May Bchouti  – Financial Controller

office: (519) 969-7101 x 300  direct: (519) 946-3670  cell: (519) 980-1724

may@empireroofing.ca

 

Misha Yashpal  –  Accounts Receivable

office: (519) 969-7101 x 319

misha@empireroofing.ca

 

Barb Sparkes – Accounts Payable

office: (519) 969-7101 x 305

barb@empireroofing.ca

 

Human Resources

Shannon Ferrari – Human Resources/ Recruiting

office: (519) 969-7101 x 323

shannon@empireroofing.ca

 

Fleet Division

Zena Tayar  – Fleet/ Equipment Manager

office: (519) 969-7101 x 307

zena@empireroofing.ca

 

Safety Division

May Bchouti  – Safety Coordinator / Instructor

office: (519) 969-7101 x 300  direct: (519) 946-3670  cell: (519) 980-1724

may@empireroofing.ca

 

Zena Tayar – Safety/Quality Control

office: (519) 969-7101 x 307 cell: (519) 551-1695

zena@empireroofing.ca

 

Marketing Division

Nada Tayar  –  Marketing Manager

office: (416) 923-7663

nada@empireroofing.ca

 

Head Office

4810 Walker Rd
Windsor, ON N9A 4H7
(519) 969-7101

Mississauga Location

6140 Ordan Dr,
Mississauga, ON L5T 2B4
416-923-7663

#1 Firestone Master Contractor & GAF Elite Contractor in Canada

Commercial Roofing - Firestone Master Contractor
GAF Commercial Roofing Learn Why

Free 100 Point
Roof Inspection

Roof Inspection

Click here to learn the Top 10 Signs your roof is in trouble. All new commercial clients are eligible for a free 100 point roof inspection. This is a full colour and detailed report including pictures outlining possible problems both short and long term as well as recommendations and options.
Learn More

Our Clients

Request Quotation or Free 100 point Roof Inspection

captcha

Latest From Our Blog

Roofing Tips For Property Managers

Read More

What Happens If Rain Season Causes Your Roof To Flood?

Read More

How To Void Your Manufacturer Warranty

Not performing Regular maintenance
Regular maintenance will prolong the life of any roof. Think of it as an oil change, even when you buy a brand new car you still need the oil changed.

Read More

6 Things You Need To Know About Regular And Engineered Synthetic Roofing Underlayment

Read More

Your All-Encompassing Roofing Contractor Checklist

Does the contractor have a legitimate business location (not run out of home/ pick up truck)?

Read More

Our Suppliers

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required